Volunteer Lawyers
For the Poor Foundation

The Board of Trustees of the Volunteer Lawyers for the Poor Foundation (VLPF) sets policy, raises funds, and provides oversight and guidance to the VLP. 


Scott A. Kane, Chairman
Squire Patton Boggs LLP

Ali Razzaghi, President
Frost Brown Todd

Mary Asbury, Vice-President & Secretary
Legal Aid Society of Greater Cincinnati

Earl K. Messer, Treasurer
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP


Ashley Richardson Butler
The Procter & Gamble Co.

Eric K. Combs
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Robert S. Dizenhuz
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Barbara J. Howard
Barbara J. Howard Co., LPA

Wijdan Jreisat
Katz Teller

Andrew M. Kaplan, Retired Partner
Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease LLP

Antonio L. Matthews
The Kroger Company

Mary Pat McMahon
Retired, The Procter & Gamble Co.

Fredric J. Robbins
Robbins Kelly Patterson & Tucker

Michael A. Roberts
Graydon, Head & Ritchey LLP

Diane Schneiderman
Episcopal Retirement Services, Inc.

Dale Staff
Wood & Lamping

Peggy Sullivan
Phillips Edison

Joseph L. Trauth, Jr.
Keating, Muething & Klekamp PLL

Richard B. Uhle, Jr.
Durkee & Uhle LLC

Volunteer Lawyers for the Poor Foundation

© 2021 Legal Aid Society of Greater Cincinnati. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy |